Lifeguard Training NY logo

LIFEGUARD TRAINING NY, LLC

"Class For Life"

Lifeguard Training NY Facebook page Lifeguard Training NY Instagram Lifeguard Training NY Twitter

TO SEE ALL OUR CLASSES AND TO REGISTER CLICK HERE.

Sign up with a friend to a lifeguarding class, and you both receive a $25 discount.

Lifeguard Training NY Google Plus Lifeguard Training NY LinkedIn account
Lifeguard Training NY on Fox 5

In person Lifeguard Management exam

Lifeguard Management classes requires an in person exam. We offer this test every Sunday from 10am-11am. Call us today at (718) 954-5567 to take this in person test.

 

New York State (NYS) requires all lifeguards who want to become a supervisor, to take the Lifeguard Management class. This class is an Online class. You can go to Red Crosses website to take the class.

 

This exam is given at our Rockville Centre location.

Dates for Lifeguard Management in person testing

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

How to register for the Lifeguard Management in person exam

You can register for the Lifeguard Management in person exam by going to our course/registration page.

COMPANY INFO

WWW.LIFEGUARDTRAININGNY.COM

1 (718) 954-5567

admin@lifeguardtrainingny.com

Copyright © 2018

Lifeguard Training NY, LLC

‚ÄčALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

WHAT WE DO

We teach Lifeguarding, Waterfront Lifeguarding, Junior Lifeguarding, Aquatic Attraction Lifeguarding, Shallow Pool Lifeguarding, Water Safety Instructor (WSI), CPR/AED, CPR for the Professional Rescuers, First Aid Emergency Oxygen, Wilderness First Aid, Responding to Emergencies, Basic Life Support, Bloodborne Pathogens, Babysitting training, and swimming lessons.

 

Website and SEO done by Mattis Marketing USA

Check out our sister website Lifeguard Certification Training

     FREE SUPPORT

CALL OR TEXT US AT:

Call Lifeguard Training NY

1 (718) 954-5567

If there is no answer please leave a message and we will call you back within 24 hours.