Lifeguard Training NY logo

LIFEGUARD TRAINING NY

"Class For Life"

Lifeguard Training NY Facebook page

TO SEE ALL OUR CLASSES AND TO REGISTER CLICK HERE.

Sign up with a friend to a lifeguarding class, and you both receive a $25 discount.

Lifeguard Training NY Instagram Lifeguard Training NY Twitter Lifeguard Training NY LinkedIn account
Lifeguard Training NY on Fox 5

In person Lifeguard Management exam

Lifeguard Management classes requires an in person exam. We offer this test every Sunday from 10am-11am. Call us today at (718) 954-5567 to take this in person test.

 

New York State (NYS) requires all lifeguards who want to become a supervisor, to take the Lifeguard Management class. This class is an Online class. You can go to American Red Cross website to take the class.

 

This exam is given in Rockville Centre, Atlantic Beach, Garden City, Suffolk County, Brooklyn, Queens and Staten Island.

Dates for Lifeguard Management in person testing

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Sunday, December 29, 2019

How to register for the Lifeguard Management in person exam

You can register for the Lifeguard Management in person exam by going to our course/registration page.

COMPANY INFO

WWW.LIFEGUARDTRAININGNY.COM

1 (718) 954-5567

admin@lifeguardtrainingny.com

Copyright © 2019

Lifeguard Training NY, LLC

‚ÄčALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

WHAT WE DO

We teach Lifeguarding, Waterfront Lifeguarding, Junior Lifeguarding, Aquatic Attraction Lifeguarding, Shallow Pool Lifeguarding, Water Safety Instructor (WSI), CPR/AED, CPR for the Professional Rescuers, First Aid Emergency Oxygen, Wilderness First Aid, Responding to Emergencies, Basic Life Support, Bloodborne Pathogens, Babysitting training, and swimming lessons.

 

Website and SEO done by Mattis Marketing USA

     FREE SUPPORT

CALL OR TEXT US AT:

Call Lifeguard Training NY

1 (718) 954-5567

If there is no answer please leave a message and we will call you back within 24 hours.