logo

LIFEGUARD TRAINING NY

"Class For Life"

TO SEE ALL OUR CLASSES AND TO REGISTER, CLICK HERE.

Sign up with a friend for a lifeguarding class, and you both receive a $25 discount.

Please read the latest update to our classes by clicking here

In person Lifeguard Management exam

Lifeguard Management classes requires an in person exam. We offer this test every Sunday from 10am-11am. Call us today at (718) 954-5567 to take this in person test.

New York State (NYS) requires all lifeguards who want to become a supervisor, to take the Lifeguard Management class. This class is an Online class. You can go to the New York State Department of Health’s website to take the class. If you need to take the Pool Activity Leader class, we also offer it.

This exam is given at our Rockville Centre location.

Dates for Lifeguard Management in person testing

Sunday, January 2, 2022
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Sunday, March 27, 2022
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Sunday, April 17, 2022
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Sunday, June 26, 2022

Sunday, July 3, 2022
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Sunday, August 7, 2022
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Sunday, October 16, 2022
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Sunday, November 13, 2022
Sunday, November 20, 2022
Sunday, November 27, 2022
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Sunday, December 18, 2022
Sunday, December 25, 2022

How to register for the Lifeguard Management in person exam

You can register for the Lifeguard Management in person exam by going to our course/registration page.

If you want to get more information about the Pool Activity Leader class by check out the PAL page on our website.

Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×
WordPress Popup Plugin